National Assocoation of Insurance and Financial Advisors National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors Contact Us
Home Member Benifits Why Join Advocacy News & Events Sponsors & Supporters About NAIFA NorCal
About NAIFA NorCal


NAIFA Northern California Board of Directors

2018-2019 BOARD ROSTER

David  Bennis
Treasurer/Secretary

Principal Financial Group
Bus Phone:  916-600-4746
Email: bennis.david@principal.com

Daniel Blum
President

MassMutal
Bus Phone:  916-878-3342
Email: dblum@financialguide.com

Marc A. Bregman, LUTCF
Vice President

Bregman Financial & Ins Svcs
Bus Phone:  209-367-0930
Email: mbregman@bregmanfinancial.com

Philip A. Hollenbach
National Committeeperson

Cavalier Associates
Bus Phone:  916-389-2826
Email: phollenbach@cavalierassociates.com

Cory Kelly
Government Relations/PIC/PAC/YAT

Principal Financial Group
Bus Phone:  916-773-3343
Email: kelly.cory@principal.com


Sandy R. Luiz
Membership

APPSl
Bus Phone:  888-764-9201
Email: sandyl@appsnorcal.com

Jonathon A. Roth, RICP
Professional Development

Principal Financial Group
Bus Phone:  916-773-3343
Email: roth.jon@principal.com

Debbie L. Skalisky
Membership

ExamOne
Bus Phone:  916-786-5890
Email: Debbie.L.Skalisky@ExamOne.com

Timothy C. Snyder
Past President

Principal Financial Group
Bus Phone:  916-773-3343
Email: snyder.tim@principal.com

 

 

 
     

STAFF

Association Executive
Kim Metz
P.O. Box 2698
Lodi, CA 95241
Phone:
(209) 339-4651
Fax: (209) 339-8273
Email: kimmetz@naifanorcal.org

 

 


Sponsors & Supporters About NAIFA NorCal
Membership Services
News & Events
Why Join?


Home |  Benefits |  Membership |  Legislation |  Sponsorship |  About NAIFA |  Contact Us |  Privacy & Security Notice |  Refund Policy
© 2018 National Assocation of Insurance and Financial Advisors Northern California. All Rights Reserved.
NAIFA Northern California, PO Box 2698, Lodi, CA 95241 • (209) 339-4651
Fax: (209) 339-8273 • General Email: info@naifanorcal.org